Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Embodied Inquiry – Daylong Online Mindfulness Retreat

April 20 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

In this Daylong Online Mindfulness Retreat, co-led by Vince Horn and Ryan Oelke, you’ll have the opportunity to dedicate yourself to the practice of mindfulness, wherever you are, with a community of peers.

The day will consist of periods of silence, moving and guided practices, and social meditation. We will meet online via video on Saturday April 20th, 2019 from 7am-1pm PT, 10am-4pm ET, 3pm-9pm GMT.

Register and learn more.

“Be patient toward all that is unsolved in your heart and try to love the questions themselves. Do not now seek the answers, which cannot be given you because you would not be able to live them. And the point is to live everything. Live the questions.”
— RAINER MARIA RILKE

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Website:
https://www.heartofinsight.training/retreats/connectingtothesource-april2019